Menu

Trænereliste

Rækkenavn Træner/Ass./Holdleder Navn: Tlf: Mail:
Danmarksserien Chefræner David Kiær Nielsen 28945316 dakj@dbujylland.dk
Danmarksserien Ass.træner Danni Lauridsen 60703021 dannilauridsen@hotmail.com
Danmarksserien Ass.træner Christian Hansen 61201232 clhansen01@gmail.com
Danmarksserien Holdleder Steffen Jensen 61284544 Sasha@stofanet.dk
Danmarksserien Holdleder Alex Nørgaard 40582230 an.adv8260@gmail.com
Danmarksserien Holdleder Vagn Nielsen 22599244  
DS/Serie1 Målmandstræner Reza Sadrifar  41686006 reza.mental.coach@gmail.com
Serie 1 Træner Rasmus Keller 23727338 keller.rasmus@gmail.com
Serie 1 Holdleder Carsten Vahl 50506867 Callevahl@friskefad.dk
Serie 1 Holdleder Kasper Svit 22615813 kaspersvit@gmail.com
Serie 3 Træner Peter Møller Thomsen 93934219 pmollerthomsen@gmail.com
Serie 4.1 Træner Laurits Hansen 53689808 Laubroberghansen@gmail.com
Serie 4.1 Træner Frederik Nielsen 20538660 Frederik_Kragelund@live.dk
Serie 4.1 Træner Lukas Rosenskjold 29855509 lukastiller@gmail.com
Serie 4.1 Træner Mads Bramsen 24665431 Super-ravn@hotmail.com
Serie 4.2 Træner Kenni Christensen 60144569 kenni.riis@icloud.com
Serie 4.2 Træner Rasmus Aakjær Mortensen 27848269 rasmus.aakjaer@gmail.com
Serie 4.3 Træner Frederik Bruun Kynde 60564635 frederik.kynde@hotmail.com
Serie 4.3 Træner Bertram Rickers 29809794 bertramrickers@hotmail.com
Serie 4.3 Træner Christian Vestergaard 30585476 cfvester@gmail.com
Serie 4.4 Træner Rasmus Alber 26608198 rasmus.ludvig.alber@gmail.com
Serie 4.4 Træner Casper Bager Sejer Andersen 30820677 Bagermanden3@gmail.com
Serie 4.5 Træner Victor Drejer 27599188 victor.drejer@gmail.com
Serie 4.5 Træner Tobias Krog 26290090 tobias-kk@hotmail.com
Serie 4.6 Træner Holger Andersen 22981842 holger1@stofanet.dk
Serie 4.7 Træner Kristian Severin Niemann 20461984 kmn1998@hotmail.com
Serie 4.7 Træner Oscar Valdorff Kjeldsen 71781451 oscar.valdorff@gmail.com
Serie 4.7 Træner lyngdal118@hotmail.com 29653551 lyngdal118@hotmail.com
Serie 4.8 Træner Morten Sommer Juul 29857708 Mortenjuul@live.dk
Serie 4.8 Træner Kristian Spinding Andersen 21141000 kristianandersenksa@gmail.com
Serie 4.8 Træner Anders Vastrup Knudsen 29611075 Andersvknudsen11@hotmail.com
Serie 5.1 Træner Andreas Wolthers Christensen 26857101 wolters94@hotmail.com
Serie 5.1 Træner Kennett Sørensen 21642169 kennett652@gmail.com
Serie 5.2 Træner Christian Enevoldsen 30286743 christian.enevoldsen8@gmail.com
Serie 5.2 Træner Oscar Vang Barrett 20588708 oscarvangbarrett@hotmail.dk
Serie 5.2 Træner Frederik Hvidberg Rasmussen 41667080 Fredehr73@gmail.com
Serie 5.2 Træner Olav Prehn 42444234 ps.prehn@mail.dk
Serie 6 Træner Jonas Van Nguyen 20600860 jonasnguyen789@gmail.com
U15 Liga 2B Træner Victor Madsen 22511828 victor.slot.madsen@gmail.com
U15 Liga 2B Træner Quoc M. Truong 20338348 vuki2t@gmail.com
U15 Liga 2B Holdleder Jesper Granzow Andersen 61123000 jesper.granzow@e-mind.dk
U15 Liga 5 Træner Jens Eistrup 28184966 jenseis@hotmail.com
U15 Liga 5 Træner Jonas Juul Jeppesen 31666776  jjj@subscrybe.dk
U14 Liga 4 Træner Carl Emil Breinholt 21805909 Carlemil2512@gmail.com
U14 Liga 4 Træner Kasper Bak Bodilsen 61772318 Kasper@cakabo.dk
U14 Liga 4 Holdleder Peter Hyldahl Vestergaard 87551280 phv@viauc.dk
U14 Liga 4 Holdleder Christian Holch 27110883 email@cholch.com
U13 Liga 3 Træner Niels Thor Sørensen 26216714 nielsthor@hotmail.com
U13 Liga 3 Træner Thomas Reinholt  20127263 Reinholt99@gmail.com
U13 Liga 3 Træner Mads Oxholm Krøyer 40827011 Madskroeyer@hotmail.com
U13 Liga 3 Træner Nicolai Hansen 25421940 nicolai.hansen30@gmail.com
U13 Liga 3 Holdleder Mette Brynolf Cáceres 24832156 camecaceres@hotmail.com
U13 C Træner Niels Thor Sørensen 26216714 nielsthor@hotmail.com
U13 C Træner Thomas Reinholt  20127263 Reinholt99@gmail.com
U13 C Træner Mads Oxholm Krøyer 40827011 Madskroeyer@hotmail.com
U13 C Træner Nicolai Hansen 25421940 nicolai.hansen30@gmail.com
U13 C Holdleder Mette Brynolf Cáceres 24832156 camecaceres@hotmail.com
U-12 B Træner Claus Vahl 42951601 clausvahl@gmail.com
U-12 B Holdleder Susanne Søndergaard Braüner 29914788 Sus@lavdal.dk
U-11 B1  Træner Hans Jakobsen 20309712 Jakobsenleeds@gmail.com
U-11C Træner Jesper Schmidt 41649776 JS@Schmidthuset.dk
U-11C Træner Jacob Schmidt 53658318 Jakob.Schmidt@efterskolenhelle.dk
U-11C Træner Søren Max 29424106 soren8260@icloud.com
U-11C Holdleder Heidi Isager Krøyer 26159398 Heidiisager@hotmail.com
U10 -A-B-C Træner Christian Hansen 61201232 clhansen01@gmail.com
U10 -A-B-C Træner Mads Boye Rasmussen 27606820 mads.boye@icloud.com
U9 Træner Rasmus Bomholt 26797697 rasmus_bomholt@hotmail.com
U9 Træner Søren Hauge Fynbo 52154010 Sorenfynbo@gmail.com
U9 Træner Henrik Schultz 28917921 Henrikschultz76@gmail.com
U8 Træner Karsten Malund Husted 53360492 kmh@ao.dk
U8 Træner Rune Jeppesen 61691909 runejep@yahoo.com
U7 Træner Martin Dahlstrøm 20989015 Martin.dahlstroem79@gmail.com
U7 Træner Roxcky Nordberg 61686884 Rockynordberg@outlook.dk
U6 Træner Martin Dahlstrøm 20989015 Martin.dahlstroem79@gmail.com
U6 Træner Roxcky Nordberg 61686884 Rockynordberg@outlook.dk
Oldboys 35 år Holdleder Lars-Bo Jørgensen 20443388 larsbo.joergensen@gmail.com
Oldboys 35 år Holdleder Mikkel Sonne 60176216 msonne83@hotmail.com
Oldboys 40 år Holdleder Michael Rasmussen  20819599 Miclinras72@gmail.com
Oldboys 45 år Holdleder Christian Schmidt 28438754 kesse3.cs@gmail.com
Oldboys 60 år Holdleder Per Kessel 22625700 per@kessel.dk