Menu

Trænereliste

 

Jyllandsserien Træner Karsten Spaabæk    
Jyllandsserien Ass.træner Henrik Hattens Gudmansen 23116071 hhg@nuuday.dk
Jyllandsserien Ass.træner Christian Hansen 61201232 clhansen001@gmail.com
Jyllandsserien Holdleder Alex Nørgaard 40582230 an.adv8260@gmail.com
Jyllandsserien Holdleder Vagn Nielsen 22599244  
JS/Serie1 Målmandstræner      
Serie 2.1 Træner Lasse Nielsen 31243037 nielsen.lasse96@gmail.com
Serie 2.1 Træner Jakob Serwin 21234099 serwinjacob@gmail.com
Serie 2.1 Træner Cebastian Balle 42436271 cebastian.balle@gmail.com
Serie 2.2 Træner Morten Sommer Juul 29857708 Mortenjuul@live.dk
Serie 2.2 Træner Rasmus Sommer Juul 25549296 rasmus.juul@live.dk
Serie 3 Træner Peter Habekost Johansen 61893029 peterhjohansen@gmail.com
Serie 3 Holdleder Kenni Christensen 60144569 kenni.riis@icloud.com
Serie 3 Holdleder Rasmus Aakjær Mortensen 27848269 rasmus.aakjaer@gmail.com
Serie 4.1 Træner Victor Drejer 27599188 lyngdal18@hotmail.com
Serie 4.1 Træner Tobias Krog 26290090 tobias-kk@hotmail.com
Serie 4.1 Holdleder Casper Bager Sejer Andersen 30820677 Bagermanden3@gmail.com
Serie 4.2 Træner Rasmus Alber 26608198 rasmus.ludvig.alber@gmail.com
Serie 4.2 Holdleder Simon Køningsfeldt 20538660 Frederik_Kragelund@live.d
Serie 4.3 Træner Jakob Thastum 30223456 jalle011199@gmail.com
Serie 4.3 Træner Jakob Thomsen 23612701 jakobruge.thomsen@live.dk
Serie 4.3 Holdleder Christian Kristoffersen 20521783 Chrk@live.dk
Serie 4.4 Træner Frederik Bruun Kynde 60564635 frederik.kynde@hotmail.com
Serie 4.4 Træner Bertram Rickers 29809794 bertramrickers@hotmail.com
Serie 4.4 Træner Christian Vestergaard 30585476 cfvester@gmail.com
Serie 4.5 Træner Lukas Rosenskjold 29855509 lukastiller@gmail.com
Serie 5.1 Træner Oskar Mygind 26150310 oskarmygind@gmail.com
U16 Liga 2 Træner Mikkel Rosenmay 29877385 Mikkelrosenmay@hotmail.com
U16 Liga 2 Træner Christian Agerskov 51912843 cv.agerskov@gmail.com
U16 Liga 2 Holdleder Jesper Granzow Andersen 61123000 jesper.granzow@e-mind.dk
U16 Liga 5 Træner Jens Eistrup 28184966 jenseis@hotmail.com
U16 Liga 5 Træner Jonas Juul Jeppesen 31666776  jjj@subscrybe.dk
U13 Liga 2 Træner Jesper Krusell 22325261 jkrusell@gmail.com
U13 Liga 2 Træner Mikkel Bjerg Kongsbak 51946911 meklbk@gmail.com
U13 Liga 3 Træner Torben Andersen 20867800 torbenno@yahoo.dk
U13 Liga 3 Træner Knud Ryom 22442010 knudryom@ph.au.dk
U13 Liga 4 Træner Michael Buch Thodsen  24464875 michaelthodsen@gmail.com
U13 Liga 4 Holdleder Susanne Søndergaard Braüner 29914788 Sus@lavdal.dk
U12 A2 Træner Hans Jakobsen 20309712 Jakobsenleeds@gmail.com
U12 A2 Træner Mads Oxholm Krøyer 40827011 Madskroeyer@hotmail.com
U12 A2 Holdleder Heidi Isager Krøyer 26159398 Heidiisager@hotmail.com
U12 C2 (8 mands) Træner Jesper Knudsen 26741380 Jesperknudsen9@gmail.com
U12 C (5 mands) Træner Hans Jakobsen 20309712 Jakobsenleeds@gmail.com
U12 C (5 mands) Træner Mads Oxholm Krøyer 40827011 Madskroeyer@hotmail.com
U12 C (5 mands) Holdleder Heidi Isager Krøyer 26159398 Heidiisager@hotmail.com
U12 C P (5 mands) Træner Jesper Knudsen 26741380 Jesperknudsen9@gmail.com
U11 A2 Træner Morten Kristoffersen 28939089 kontakt.morten@gmail.com
U11 A2 Træner Michael Frandsen 41440636 Jegerfrandsen@gmail.com
U11 A2 Træner Steen Kirk Clausen 28557258 Steenimthebest@hotmail.com
U11 A2 Træner Karsten Malund Husted 53360492 kmh@ao.dk
U11 A2 Holdleder Louise Nielsen 24634846 1981louise@godmail.dk
U11 C (8 mands) Træner Morten Kristoffersen 28939089 kontakt.morten@gmail.com
U11 C (8 mands) Træner Michael Frandsen 41440636 Jegerfrandsen@gmail.com
U11 C (8 mands) Træner Steen Kirk Clausen 28557258 Steenimthebest@hotmail.com
U11 C (8 mands) Træner Karsten Malund Husted 53360492 kmh@ao.dk
U11 C (8 mands) Holdleder Louise Nielsen 24634846 1981louise@godmail.dk
U11 A2 Træner Michael Jørgensen 29904963 cphinvest83@gmail.com
U11 C  (8 mands) Træner Michael Jørgensen 29904963 cphinvest83@gmail.com
U11 C  (5 mands) Træner Jesper Knudsen 26741380 Jesperknudsen9@gmail.com
U10 A2 Træner Rasmus Bomholt 26797697 rasmus_bomholt@hotmail.com
U10 A2 Træner Søren Hauge Fynbo 52154010 Sorenfynbo@gmail.com
U10 A2 Træner Henrik Schultz 28917921 Henrikschultz76@gmail.com
U10 A2 Træner Torben Dyhr Rehder 26748099 torbenrehder@outlook.dk
U10 A2 Træner Søren Hauge Fynbo 52154010 Sorenfynbo@gmail.com
U10 A2 Træner Henrik Schultz 28917921 Henrikschultz76@gmail.com
U10 B Træner Henrik Schultz 28917921 Henrikschultz76@gmail.com
U10 B Træner Torben Dyhr Rehder 26748099 torbenrehder@outlook.dk
U10 B Træner Søren Hauge Fynbo 52154010 Sorenfynbo@gmail.com
U10 B Træner Henrik Schultz 28917921 Henrikschultz76@gmail.com
U10 C (1) Træner Henrik Schultz 28917921 Henrikschultz76@gmail.com
U10 C (1) Træner Torben Dyhr Rehder 26748099 torbenrehder@outlook.dk
U10 C (1) Træner Søren Hauge Fynbo 52154010 Sorenfynbo@gmail.com
U10 C (1) Træner Henrik Schultz 28917921 Henrikschultz76@gmail.com
U10 C (2) Træner Jesper Knudsen 26741380 Jesperknudsen9@gmail.com
U9 A Træner Karsten Malund Husted 53360492 kmh@ao.dk
U9 A Træner Rune Jeppesen 61691909 runejep@yahoo.com
U9 A Holdleder Louise Nielsen 24634846 1981louise@godmail.dk
U9 B Træner Karsten Malund Husted 53360492 kmh@ao.dk
U9 B Træner Rune Jeppesen 61691909 runejep@yahoo.com
U9 B Holdleder Louise Nielsen 24634846 1981louise@godmail.dk
U9 C Træner Karsten Malund Husted 53360492 kmh@ao.dk
U9 C Træner Rune Jeppesen 61691909 runejep@yahoo.com
U9 C Holdleder Louise Nielsen 24634846 1981louise@godmail.dk
U8 B Træner Martin Dahlstrøm 20989015 Martin.dahlstroem79@gmail.com
U8 B Træner Roxcky Nordberg 61686884 Rockynordberg@outlook.dk
U8 C Træner Martin Dahlstrøm 20989015 Martin.dahlstroem79@gmail.com
U8 C Træner Roxcky Nordberg 61686884 Rockynordberg@outlook.dk
U7  Træner Benjamin Nordentoft Veigaard   bnv@veigaard.com
U7  Holdleder Michael Jørgensen 29904963 cphinvest83@gmail.com
U6 Holdleder Michael Jørgensen 29904963 cphinvest83@gmail.com
Oldboys 35 år Holdleder Lars-Bo Jørgensen 20443388 larsbo.joergensen@gmail.com
Oldboys 35 år Holdleder Mikkel Sonne 60176216 msonne83@hotmail.com
Oldboys 40 år Holdleder Michael Rasmussen  20819599 Miclinras72@gmail.com
Oldboys 45 år Holdleder Christian Schmidt 28438754 kesse3.cs@gmail.com
Oldboys 60 år Holdleder Per Kessel 22625700 per@kessel.dk