Menu

Trænereliste

 

   

2019

   Sidst opdateret d. 03/02-2019

Rækkenavn

Træner/Ass.

Holdleder

Navn:

Tlf:

Mail:

Danmarksserien

Træner

Thomas Ransborg

22445569

Ransborg@hotmail.com

Danmarksserien

Ass. træner

Ove Sass

40936665

os@select.dk

Danmarksserien

Målmandstræner

Reza Sadrifar

41686006

mental.coach@gmail.com

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Vagn Nielsen

22599244

 

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Alex Nørgaard

40582230

an.adv8260@gmail.com

Danmarksserien

Holdleder

Steffen Jensen

61284544

Sasha@stofanet.dk

Serie 2

Træner

Martin Skov

25444308

MartinSkov10@gmail.com

Serie 2

Ass.træner

Niclas Jagd Nielsen

23629982

N.Jagd.Nielsen@gmail.com

Serie 2

Holdleder

Carsten Vahl

50506867

Callevahl@friskefad.dk

Serie 2

Holdleder

Kasper Svit

22615813

kaspersvit@gmail.com

Serie 3

Træner

Søren Brun-Thomsen

30378785

ybt@codan.dk

Serie 3

Træner

Ole Brun-Thomsen

24600972

ole_875@hotmail.com

Serie 4 - 1

Træner

Kenni Christensen

60144569

kenni.riis@icloud.com

Serie 4 - 1

Træner

Rasmus Aakjær Mortensen

27848269

rasmus.aakjaer@gmail.com

Serie 4 - 2

Træner

Mads Bramsen

24665431

super-ravn@hotmail.com

Serie 4 - 2

Træner

Frederik Kragelund Nielsen

20538660

Frederik_Kragelund@live.dk

Serie 4 - 2

Træner

Lukas Rosenskjold

29855509

lukastiller@gmail.com

Serie 4 - 3

Træner

Mads Lykkemark

60122512

madslykkemark@hotmail.com

Serie 5 - 1

Træner Christoffer Berg 20714340 Mullesgaardberg@live.dk

Serie 5 - 2

Træner Holger Andersen 22981842 holger1@stofanet.dk

Serie 5 - 3

Træner Thure Fuglsang 51424532 thurefuglsang@gmail.com

Serie 5 - 4

Holdleder Anders Wolthers Christensen 26857101 wolters94@hotmail.com

Serie 5 - 4

Holdleder Kennett Sørensen 21642169 kennett652@gmail.com

U-19 Liga 2

Træner

Rasmus Keller

23727338

Keller.rasmus@gmail.com

U-19 Liga 2

Ass. Træner

Per Klausen

40766205

klausen@oncable.dk

U-19 Liga 2

Holdleder

Paw Madsen

22363133

paw.k.madsen@gmail.com

U-19 Liga 4

Træner

Rasmus Keller 23727338 Keller.rasmus@gmail.com

U-19 Lige 4

Ass. Træner

Per Klausen

40766205

klausen@oncable.dk

U-19 Lige 4

Holdleder

Paw Madsen

22363133

paw.k.madsen@gmail.com

U-16 Liga 2

Træner

Martin Allahverdi

52302876

martinallahverdi@hotmail.com

U-16 Liga 2

Træner

Lars K. Jørgensen

30665149

lkj@d-k2.dk

U-14 Liga 3

Træner

Victor Madsen

61123000

Victor.slot.madsen2gmail.com

U-14 Liga 3

Træner

Simon Nielsen

30203299

simonnorager@live.dk

U-14 Liga 3

Træner

Quoc M. Truong

20338348

vuki2t@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 3

Holdleder

Jesper Granzow

61123000

jesper.granzow@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 4

Træner

Malthe Hanelius

31318949

Malthe.Hanelius@gmail.com

U-14 Liga 4

Træner

Jonathan Small

26710724

jonathan.peter.small@icloud.com

U-14 Liga 4

Træner

Jens Eistrup

28184966

jenseis@hotmail.com

U-14 Liga 4

Træner

Jonas Juul Jeppesen

31666776

jjj@subscrybe.dk

U-13 Liga 2 og 3

Træner

Stephan Bruhn

41993781

lotte@lachrissen.dk

U-13 Liga 2 og 3

Træner

Martin Stærk

28852555

mstarks77@gmail.com

U-13 Liga 2 og 3

Træner

Peter Vestergaard

87551280

phv@viauc.dk

U-13 Liga 2 og 3

Træner

Jens Christian Nielsen

31210131

jcn3010@hotmail.com

U-12 A og C

Træner

Mette Brynolf Cáceres

24832156

camecaceres@hotmail.com

U-12 A og C

Træner

Niels Thor Sørensen

26216714

nielsthor@hotmail.com

U-12 A og C

Træner

Nicolai Hansen

23497397

nicolai.hansen30@gmail.com

U-12 A og C

Træner

Mads Oxholm Krøyer

40827011

Madskroeyer@hotmail.com

U-10 B

Træner

Claus Vahl

42951601

clausvahl@gmail.com

U-10 B

Holdleder

Susanne Søndergaard Braúner

29914788

sus@lavdal.dk

U-10 B

Træner

Hans Jakobsen

20309712

HJ@luminex.dk

U-10 B

Træner

Mohamad Musse

60696438

juniaronaldo@hotmail.com

U-10 C 1

Træner

Jesper Schmidt

41649776

jesper.achmidt@itab.com

U-10 C 1

Træner

Søren Max

29424106

soren8260@icloud.com

U-10 C 1

Træner

Anders Serwin

51425585

asi2014@outlook.dk

U-10 C 2

Træner

Jesper knudsen

26741380

jeskn@aarhus.dk

U-9 B og U-9 C (2)

Træner

Steen Kirk Clausen

28557258

steenimthebest@hotmail.com

U-9 B og U-9 C (2)

Træner

Stephan Bruhn

29420056

lotte@lachrissen.dk

U-9 B og U-9 C (2)

Træner

Sten Nielsen

20134459

Sn.nielsen@hotmail.com

U-9 B og U-9 C (2)

Træner

Morten Justensen

60148354

mortenjusti@gmail.com

U-9 B og U-9 C (2)

Holdleder

Anni Bitsch Thisted 60295442 bitsch.thisted@gmail.com

U-9 C (1)

Træner

Jesper Knudsen 26741380 jeskn@aarhus.dk

U-8

Træner

Torben Rehder 26748099 torbenrehder@outlook.dk

U-8

Træner

Rasmus Bomholt 26797697 rasmus_bomholt@hotmail.com

U-8

Træner

Søren Hauge Fynbo 52154010 Sorenfynbo@gmail.com

U-8

Træner

Davud Karabulut 52557446 Davud10@hotmail.com

U-6 og U-7

Træner

Karsten Malund Husted 53360492 kmh@ao.dk

7-mands 1

Holdleder

Sam Azizi

42912810 SamAzizi32@hotmail.com

7-mands 2

Holdleder

Semih Özbek 41138310 Semih8260@hotmail.com

Oldboys 35 år

Holdleder

Henrik Dam Nielsen

30281580

henrikskinny@gmail.com

Oldboys 35 år

Holdleder

Morten Hougaard

28713242

mhj_88@hotmail.com

Oldboys 40 år

Holdleder

Michael Rasmussen

30819599

Miclinras72@gmail.com

Oldboys 50 år

Holdleder

Christian Schmidt

28438754

kesse3.cs@gmail.com

Oldboys 55 år

Holdleder

Per Kessel

22625700

per@kessel.dk